Reviews

 

If you have been a patient of Dr. DeLoach and feel that you were treated with a 5-Star Experience, we would greatly appreciate your feedback on any of the websites below:

5-Stars

    review rating 5  These guys are INCREDIBLE! Very Professional! Super Knowledgeable! Incredibly friendly! Communication was top notch! Pain Free!!!! I highly recommend these guys for all your dental needs..big or small, they have you covered.

    thumb Isaiah Parham
    5/06/2019

    review rating 5  Friendliest staff l have experienced in the dental industry. Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable. From the reception desk to the procedure to the after care. I couldn't say enough about the staff here. Dr Deloach did an excellent job on the procedure.

    thumb keith boyle
    8/13/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. DeLoach and his staff Sarah, Hazel, Kim, and Emma were great! Sarah was the first person that I met and she was fabulous! I was very nervous and asked many questions. Sarah was so kind and patient. Then I met Hazel and she was also kind and patient. Kim came in to measure my gums and she could not have been any kinder. Dr. DeLoach was very kind and made me feel comfortable. He answered all my questions and was very patient. Emma was the last person I saw and was very informative and kind. Everyone was so wonderful!!!

    thumb Fran Utley
    9/23/2019

    review rating 5  Staff very polite & caring. Awesome TLC care from staff and Dr. Extremely pleased!

    thumb Eugenia S
    9/18/2019

    review rating 5  Very friendly dentist and staff. Genuinely care about your health without being pushy. Always look forward to my visits

    thumb Cheyenna Shelton
    7/24/2019

    review rating 5  Everytime I go in they're super friendly and professional. I've never been a big fan of going to the dentist (who is?) but I really enjoy my visitors here. They're good at what they do!! Highly recommended!!

    thumb Terry Smith
    5/20/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Deloach and his staff are amazing! They are friendly, knowledgeable and genuinely concerned about their patients. The office is very clean and comforting. Best cleaning and most gentle root canal I could ever ask for. Highly recommend their work. Thank you for taking such great care of me!

    thumb Tate Fuson
    9/26/2019

    review rating 5  I have been coming to Center for Dental Excellence for about two years and not only are the staff friendly but they are also efficient. I love coming here because it is a great atmosphere. I know several people who have been coming here for years. It is the best quality of work as well!

    thumb Alicia Corlew
    9/16/2019

    review rating 5  Great staff i have a total fear of the dentist but this team is amazing i recommend them very much love this place thanks to them im getting my teeth healthy again without the fear

    thumb Chris Rheaume
    9/24/2019

    review rating 5  I've been coming to Dr. Deloach for a few years now. . I recently went to his office for a root canal and cleaning. The Dr. And his staff were so sweet! They made sure I was comfortable and talked me through the entire process. The wait times are a bit long but it is totally worth it! I am so glad they are local

    thumb Elisabeth Fumagalli
    4/25/2019
Menu
?